Ellis Hooks
The Hand Of God
ZNCD 1021

Gonna Take Some Time
Forty Days And Forty Nights
She Locked The Door
It’s A Hassle
The Hand Of God
Never Give Up On Your Love
The Idea Of You
Ready This Time
Slide The Gun
It’s Not Me
That’s Not What I Need
Sweet Justina
Let Love Do It
Can’t Take This No More
I Don’t Want To Go Home

Ellis Hooks – lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Jon Tiven – guitars,harp,alto sax,organ.percussion
Sally Tiven – bass guitar
Billy Block ,Anton Fig,Mat Reale,Omar Hakin,Todd Snare– drums
Duane Jarvis – twang guitar
Mark Sorrells-piano
Essra Mohawk –harmony vocals

ZNCD 1018

Something For Everyone
Everything’s Falling Around Me
I release You
Blaze Up The Town
I Been There
Your Love Is Too Strong
Gypsy Head
Hole In My Heart
Waiting For The Rapture
To Get Close To You
Your Last Chance
Burnt By The Flame Of Love

Ellis Hooks – lead and background vocals, acoustic guitar
Jon Tiven – guitar,keyboards, percussion. alto sax
Sally Tiven – bass guitar
Todd Snare – drums, percussion

Anton Fig / Simon Kirke/Martin Ditcham – drums
Mason Casey – harp
Marvin Floyd – acoustic piano
Christa Haskett – violin
Eddie Torres – Congas
Vocals: Nefertili Jones/Prema Lauren/Yuko Ichioka

Produced by Jon Tiven
Compiled by Peter Thompson for Zane Productions